A childrens booklet introducing the seven chohans, stories of their past lives, and a description of the different paths on which a soul can be tutored.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 2702U
GTIN: 811791021590

An introduction to the Seven Chohans ("Lords"), each one a master on one of seven different paths back to God.

Gives their past lives and the gifts of the Holy Spirit they prepare us to receive.

By getting to know the Chohans, children will find friends in heaven to guide them on their walk with God.
Read aloud to 2 years+; reading level 5 years+.

booklet, 20 unlaminated pages, 5-1/2"x7"